STAFF

Colorful Executive Officer

Stephen J Lauro
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x103
Email:

stephenl@colormaker.com

Wizard of Wavelength

R&D Manager

Dr. Gabriel J Lauro
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x108
Email:

gabriell@colormaker.com

Director of Dye

Accounting

Shannon J Lauro
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x106
Email:

shannonl@colormaker.com

Princess of Prism

Office Manager

Christine M White
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x107
Email:

chrisw@colormaker.com

Pastel Puppeteer

Customer Service

Janine Lall
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x104
Email:

janinel@colormaker.com

Creador de Colores

Production Manager

Carlos Pena
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x109
Email:

carlosp@colormaker.com

Sorcerer of Color Space

IT Manager

Robert G Lauro
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x110
Email:

robertl@colomaker.com

Tinted Sister

Lab Manager

Cari Wegrzyn
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x108
Email:

carir@colormaker.com

Stain Master

Production Assistant

Brain Fontanez
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x109

Plays With Crayons

Production Assistant

Elias Soto
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x109

Sultan of Shade

Production Assistant

Jose Luis Pena
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x109

Multicolored Marketeer

Marketing and Social Media Manager

Dan Wegrzyn
Phone: (714) 572-0444 x105
Email:

danw@colormaker.com

REQUEST A SAMPLE

FIND THE PERFECT COLOR.
CLICK TO INPUT
YOUR DESIRED COLOR
TARGET.

TALK TO US ABOUT
YOUR COLOR NEEDS

CONNECT WITH US

Partners

Personal Care

Canada

Food & Nutrition